100 Years

Swedish indie-metal act 100 Years was formed back in 2012. The members are all regular forty-something guys with a slightly extraordinary background in music; ranging from death metal pioneering in the ground breaking band Merciless to Swedish household punk rock band Dia Psalma. What brought these random pieces together was the soft spot for mood as well as noise.

The music itself can be boiled down to three words: pretention, soul and monotony. Voivod meets Swans, or Killing Joke meets Celtic Frost.

Suicide Products