Suicide Records
Industrial Puke - Born into the twisting rope

Born Into The Twisting Rope

RELEASE DATE: May 12, 2023
CAT#: SR100

Mental Taxation
Constant Pressure
Reactionary Warfare
Industrial Puke
Hell Is In Jello
Neurosexist Motherfucker
General Gluttony
Cleaning (And Awaiting Death)
Innards On The Outside

Available formats

Vinyl 12” (Gatefold Black/Red Swirl)
Digipack CD
Digital (Full-length album)

Linear notes

Linus Jägerskog – Vocals
Mattias Rasmusson – Drums
Marko Partanen – Guitar
Erik Harald – Bass
Jens Ekelin – Guitar, vocals

Music and lyrics by Industrial Puke.
Recorded by Industrial Puke at Studio Skogen, Gothenburg Sweden.
Mixed by Mikael Andersson at Studio Soundport
Mastered by Johan Reivèn (Audiolord)
Logo and artwork by Raimo Koskimies.
Photos and videos for “Reactionary Warfare”, “Mental Taxation” and “Banished” by Mathias Coulouri at Coulouri Photography.